390a86d0d3 · Provide false Firefox account remote root URL · Updated 2026-08-30 01:40:30 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?